2022-2023 PTA BOARD

 

President

  Stephen Floor   Presidents@baywoodpta.org

Executive Vice President

  Kerri Weyer   Presidents@baywoodpta.org

VP Fundraising

  Sabrina Yavil   VPFundraising@baywoodpta.org

VP Fundraising (Auction)

  Emily Sullivan   Auction@baywoodpta.org

VP Programs

  Whitney Argyres   VPPrograms@baywoodpta.org

VP Programs

  Meghan Brownell  

VPPrograms@baywoodpta.org

VP Communications

  Ava Campos   VPCommunications@baywoodpta.org
VP Tech   Sarah Wilson   VPTech@baywoodpta.org
VP Outreach   Felipe Aguilar   VPOutreach@baywoodpta.org

Treasurer

  Amy Radovich   Treasurer@baywoodpta.org

Financial Secretary

  Elisha Nedwick   FinancialSec@baywoodpta.org

Recording Secretary

  Purnima Mani   RecordingSec@baywoodpta.org

Auditor

  Joe Godfrey   Auditor@baywoodpta.org
Parliamentarian   Manvi Maker   Parliamentarian@baywoodpta.org
Historian   Morgan Aiello   Historian@baywoodpta.org
Principal   Amanda Driscoll   adriscoll@smfcsd.net
Faculty Representative   Abbie Wishart   awishart@smfcsd.net

 

2022-2023 PTA Program Chairs

 

VP Programs   Whitney Argyres, Meghan Brownell   VPPrograms@baywoodpta.org
Art Show   TBD   ArtShow@baywoodpta.org
Arts & Science Day   Kamal Nabijee   ArtsAndScience@baywoodpta.org
Book Fair   Amye Hollandsworth   BookFair@baywoodpta.org
Campus Care   Chris Battles   CampusCare@baywoodpta.org
Directory   TBD   Directory@baywoodpta.org
Fall Festival   Tiffany Wightman, Shana Larson, Maryan Norton   FallFestival@baywoodpta.org
Fifth Grade Advancement   Kerri Weyer, Kristen Ramseyer, Tiffany Wightman, Kama Best   5thGradeAdvance@baywoodpta.org
Founder’s Day   Morgan Aiello   FoundersDay@baywoodpta.org
Graphic Designs   Leah Ho, Yen Lee   GraphicDesigns@baywoodpta.org
Literacy Week   Shannon Gilmartin   Literacy@baywoodpta.org
Math Madness   TBD   MathMadness@baywoodpta.org
Reflections   Yumi Sato   Reflections@baywoodpta.org
Room Parent Coordinator   Diane Hafoka, Purnima Mani   RoomParent@baywoodpta.org
Science Fair   Liz Montabana   ScienceFair@baywoodpta.org
Spirit Week   Suman Motwani   SpiritWeek@baywoodpta.org
Staff Appreciation Week   Kristen Ramseyer, Whitney Argyres   StaffAppreciation@baywoodpta.org

Talent Show

 

Jocelyn Chang, Nancy Park

  TalentShow@baywoodpta.org

Tuesday & Friday E-mails

 

Jasmine Li Munsayac

  Communications@baywoodpta.org
Yearbook   TBD   Yearbook@baywoodpta.org
Wee Care   Andrea Alves   WeeCare@baywoodpta.org

 

 

2022-2023 PTA Fundraising CHAIRS

 

VP Fundraising   Sabrina Yavil   VPFundraising@baywoodpta.org
Auction   Emily Sullivan   Auction@baywoodpta.org
Dad's Club   David Arscott   DadsClub@baywoodpta.org
Fall Drive   TBD   FallDrive@baywoodpta.org
Grants Fundraising   open   Grants@baywoodpta.org
Logo Wear   Sabrina Yavil, Ava Campos   Logowear@baywoodpta.org
Lunch Bunch   Whitney Argyres, Megan DeMartini   LunchBunch@baywoodpta.org
Vendor Fundraising (AmazonSmile, eScrip)   Jamie Dobel   Vendor@baywoodpta.org

 

 

 

Definitions of PTA Executive Board roles