2018-2019 PTA BOARD

President

          Heather Brien          Presidents@baywoodpta.org

Executive Vice President

          Anna Kwok   Presidents@baywoodpta.org

VP Fundraising

          Liz Loew   VPFundraising@baywoodpta.org

VP Fundraising

          Kerri Weyer   VPFundraising@baywoodpta.org

VP Programs

          Judy Jeschke   VPPrograms@baywoodpta.org

VP Programs

          Lindsey Matthews   VPPrograms@baywoodpta.org

Treasurer

          Dheeban Sengottaian   Treasurer@baywoodpta.org

Financial Secretary

          Cheryl Hagedorn   FinancialSec@baywoodpta.org

Recording Secretary

          Joanne Zucca   RecordingSec@baywoodpta.org

Corresponding Secretary

          Jamie Dobel   CorrespondingSec@baywoodpta.org

Auditor

          Jeff Peachin   Auditor@baywoodpta.org

Historian

          Michele Ketcham   Historian@baywoodpta.org
Parliamentarian           Yumi Kawano   Parliamentarian@baywoodpta.org
Tech Liaison           Jasmine Li Munsayac   Tech@baywoodpta.org
ELAC Liaison           Adelina Finn   ELAC@baywoodpta.org
Principal           Amanda Driscoll   adriscoll@smfcsd.net
Assistant Principal           Deborah Robert   drobert@smfcsd.net
Faculty Representative           Connie George   cgeorge@smfcsd.net

 

2018-2019 Program Chairs

VP Programs         Judy Jeschke and Lindsey Matthews   VPPrograms@baywoodpta.org
Art Show         Dana Chaiton   ArtShow@baywoodpta.org
Arts and Science Day

        Teri Genshoreck, Romy Pavolotsky, Crystal Matye,

  ArtsAndScience@baywoodpta.org
                 Christina Nguyen and Emily Wang  
Book Fair         Jenny Rokala   BookFair@baywoodpta.org
Campus Care         Chris Battles   CampusCare@baywoodpta.org
Communications

        Laura Chavkin

  Communications@baywoodpta.org
Fall Festival         Nancy Van Dillen, Aditi Bhalla, Katie Grohs   FallFestival@baywoodpta.org
Family Math Night         Amy Day and Diane Westheimer   FamilyMath@baywoodpta.org
Family Science Night         Lauren Schanker and Jenn Rayborn   FamilyScienceNight@baywoodpta.org
Fifth Grade Advancement         Susan Chinn, Anise Graham, Karen Lott, Jen Roberts   5thGradeAdvance@baywoodpta.org
Founder's Day         Jennifer Roberts and Susan Sanchez   FoundersDay@baywoodpta.org
Kindergarten Playgroup         Joanne Zucca and Katie Grohs   Kinder@baywoodpta.org
Literacy Week         Jenny Rokala and Jen Cayanan   Literacy@baywoodpta.org
Newcomer Club         Naomi Newman and Lisa Leong   TBD
Parent Education         Sonia Paz   ParentEd@baywoodpta.org
Reflections         Kathy Wong and Emily Wang   Reflections@baywoodpta.org
Room Parent Coordinator         Diane Hafoka and Michelle Adle   baywoodroomparent@gmail.com
Science Fair         Camila Chow, Jennifer Hwang, Priscilla McCloskey   ScienceFair@baywoodpta.org
Spirit Week         Liz Green, Kristen Sherman, Karla Prodany   SpiritWeek@baywoodpta.org
Staff Appreciation Week         Susan Donnellan, Jenny Vitro, E Ern Ang   StaffAppreciation@baywoodpta.org
Talent Show         Kristen Ramseyer, Kristen Richards, Sarah Workman   TalentShow@baywoodpta.org
Webmaster         Jasmine Li Munsayac   Webmaster@baywoodpta.org
Wee Care         Amber Moore and Allison Marinec   WeeCare@baywoodpta.org
Wellness Day

        ELAC

  TBD
Yearbook         Lauren Schanker   Yearbook@baywoodpta.org

 

2018-2019 Fundraising CHAIRS 

Co-VP Fundraisers                    Liz Loew and Kerri Weyer
          VPFundraisers@baywoodpta.org
Auction                    -           Auction@baywoodpta.org
Box Tops, eScript                    Terri Rivera           Vendor@baywoodpta.org
Dad's Club                    Steve Miller and Rich Rana
          DadsClub@baywoodpta.org
Logo Merchandise                    Terri Rivera and Colleen Tripple
          Logowear@baywoodpta.org
Fall Drive                    Amy Saunders and Katie Irvine
          FallDrive@baywoodpta.org