2020-2021 PTA BOARD

 

President

  Cheryl Hagedorn   Presidents@baywoodpta.org

Executive Vice President

  Joanne Zucca   Presidents@baywoodpta.org

VP Fundraising

  Jamie Dobel   VPFundraising@baywoodpta.org

VP Fundraising (Auction)

  Christine Rafati   Auction@baywoodpta.org

VP Programs

  Lauren Rilliet   VPPrograms@baywoodpta.org

VP Programs

  Hillary Dwight  

VPPrograms@baywoodpta.org

VP Communications

  Kerri Weyer   VPCommunications@baywoodpta.org
VP Tech   Dheeban Sengottaian   VPTech@baywoodpta.org
VP Outreach   Jenn Tachouet   VPOutreach@baywoodpta.org

Treasurer

  Elisha Nedwick   Treasurer@baywoodpta.org

Financial Secretary

  Jasmine Li Munsayac   FinancialSec@baywoodpta.org

Recording Secretary

  Katie Grohs   RecordingSec@baywoodpta.org

Auditor

  Liz Loew   Auditor@baywoodpta.org
Parliamentarian   Heather Brien   Parliamentarian@baywoodpta.org
Principal   Amanda Driscoll   adriscoll@smfcsd.net
Assistant Principal   Deborah Robert   drobert@smfcsd.net
Faculty Representative   Connie George   cgeorge@smfcsd.net
Faculty Representative   Abbie Wishart   awishart@smfcsd.net

 

2020-2021 PTA Program Chairs

 

VP Programs   Lauren Rilliet, Hillary Dwight   VPPrograms@baywoodpta.org
 
Rock It Wednesdays   Lauren Rilliet, Hillary Dwight   VPPrograms@baywoodpta.org
In this monthly virtual event we will incorporate our traditional Baywood events such as Arts & Science Day, Talent Show, Family Math & Science Nights, Literacy Week!
 
Book Fair (Virtual)   Heidi Kennedy   BookFair@baywoodpta.org
Campus Care   Chris Battles   CampusCare@baywoodpta.org
Fifth Grade Advancement   Anna Kwok, Julie King, Kerri Weyer, Liz Loew   5thGradeAdvance@baywoodpta.org
Graphic Designs   Melissa LaPietra, Shelly Bohach   GraphicDesigns@baywoodpta.org
Math Madness   Rich Rana   MathMadness@baywoodpta.org
Reflections   Tina Alexander   Reflections@baywoodpta.org
Room Parent Coordinator   Jennifer Cayanan, Diane Hafoka   RoomParent@baywoodpta.org
Spirit Week   Lauren Rilliet, Hillary Dwight   SpiritWeek@baywoodpta.org
Staff Appreciation Week   Open   StaffAppreciation@baywoodpta.org
Tuesday & Friday E-mails  

Laura Chavkin

  Communications@baywoodpta.org
Yearbook   Hillary Dwight   Yearbook@baywoodpta.org
Wee Care   Andrea Alves   WeeCare@baywoodpta.org

 

Note: A few programs have been cancelled for this year due to COVID-19. Remaining spring programs are still pending and subject to change.

 

2020-2021 PTA Fundraising CHAIRS

 

VP Fundraising   Jamie Dobel, Christine Rafati   VPFundraising@baywoodpta.org
Auction   Christine Rafati   Auction@baywoodpta.org
Dad's Club   Ricky Montalvo   DadsClub@baywoodpta.org
Fall Drive   Kim DiGiulio, Lambryne Dekazos, Heather Peddie   FallDrive@baywoodpta.org
Grants Fundraising   Open   Grants@baywoodpta.org
Logo Wear   Open   Logowear@baywoodpta.org
Vendor Fundraising (AmazonSmile, eScrip)   Jamie Dobel   Vendor@baywoodpta.org